Waiting for the big reveal…

I’m sorry if you’re sat there anxiously waiting for me to finish! If you don’t know, I have been working on some more ‘Little squares’, but these are slightly bigger and most are rectangular. I have done some animals such as ducks, goats, dinosaurs, rabbits, alpacas…the list goes on! I drew them out yesterday and today have been busy using my watercolours on them.

And yes this is all you are seeing of them!…It will be a surprise when I’m done! 😉

Also, I may be doing some doubles of them to possibly sell, so if that does happen you can be excited for that! Fingers crossed I will be able to do that!

Leave a Reply

