Tabi in Crafterland

IMG_4192Ok-so I’m not meeting a White Rabbit and a Queen of Hearts, no. But, i am visiting a craft shop to gather some colourful clay and tools etc because today I’m going to make myself busy by making little things out of clay! I can’t wait because, after being inspired by a youtuber, I couldn’t wait to get started. I haven’t done a lot of clay work recently, so I thought I’d give it a go! I won’t be amazing at it at first because practice makes perfect as they always say 😉

Hopefully I will be able to photograph them and show you lot, so keep checking back! 😉

One thought on “Tabi in Crafterland

Leave a Reply

