My New Friend!

Look who I found lying on the beach! πŸ˜‰ I found so many cute little faces out of the patterns and holes naturally formed on the stone-this one was especially cute! And you’ll never guess what’s on the other side-another face :0!!

I love going to sit and relax on a nice pebbly beach like I did today. There’s nothing more relaxing and calming than sitting tossing pebbles into the blue ocean. We sat for ages watching the choppy sea because the weather was so perfect for it!

We started by pulling up in a car park with A VIEW! Breathtaking views of the sparkling blue sea, and we sat and ate a delicious picnic there, then we headed down to the beach through the pretty little town. Finally we reached the beach and walked along for a bit, looking at all the boats sat on the beach, then we found a nice spot on the pebbles and sat for a good hour maybe. It was such a great day and so relaxing on a lovely summer’s day! πŸ™‚

I then came back home to the lovely sight of many more likes on my recent posts, I’m so grateful!

20160815_140744
All the boats sitting on the pebbles.
20160815_143412
My New Friend, Sid the Stone πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

