Anteater Attempt

Well, at least I tried…! Anteaters are a very intriguing animal and I love them because they’re just so quirky! I couldn’t help trying to draw them yesterday, they are only experiments and brainstorming so don’t expect to be blown away or anything! I am sure I will carry on improving until I get what looks like an anteater. I just love their Iccle noses!! Not so iccle… 

Also,In other news, I have been baking an apple and cinnamon cake-17 mins left and it will come out of the oven fresh and warm!

Leave a Reply

