DIY Fried Egg Coaster

You can sit it on your coffee table and place a mug on it, or you can fit a drinks can perfectly around the smiley yolk! As part of my recycling project, I thought I needed something a little bit quirky, and cute! Well, I think this just about fits the bill! 

Oops! I dropped an egg on the table! Oh wait, nope just the DIY coaster I made the other day! 

This is what you are going to be saying after you have made this adorable mug mat. You will only need cardboard, acrylic paint and a blob of glue, so give it a go to take part in the challenge! 🙂 

Go egg crazy! 

Cos I sure did! 😉 

Leave a Reply

