I caught this cheeky rabbit..!

I could not believe this cheeky bunny! Reenie had just been let out to have a quick run around in the whole garden and an explore everywhere, little did I expect to come back after two minutes and see poopsy bunny sat smugly in a planter! She had obviously hopped down between two big plant pots down into the soil, and had a nice rummage around just to see what was there! It was lucky there wasn’t any vegetables growing in there…they would mysteriously vanish I’m sure…

It was quite a surprise to see her there, but I laughed immediately! She had a nice long stay in the garden with me, what a lucky bunny! 

A short post, but I couldn’t help but share this funny moment that happened just earlier! She must be exhausted after a fun run around! 

🙂

Leave a Reply

