10 Facts About Me, Tabi!

This has been such a popular blog post for a whole lotta people, so why not me?! I just suddenly opened up the old WordPress and got typing, cos I want to give you lovely lot an insight into me and what I like or don’t like! 

So, here are ten facts about mee! 

  1. I love to draw, paint and make all the time…I mean, you probably already know that from this blog though right?!
  2. If I was to go on a holiday wherever I could I would go to…probably either Tokyo or maybe Italy because they seem like really interesting countries that would be amazing to visit!
  3. I have a rabbit called Carina, a.k.a Reenie poops…!
  4. My foot size is size four!
  5. My top favourite outfit to wear out as a casual look would be a top, dungarees, trainers, maybe converse or vans (?) and a bobble hat.
  6. I am obsessed with stationery. And I mean it with a capital O. πŸ™‚ I’m sure I’m not the only one too!
  7. My favourite season is probably Autumn because I love the red yellow leaves and the crispy crunch when you walk on them, also wearing Autumnal clothes is so much fun to pick them! Hands up who else loves Autumn!
  8. I really love Alpacas, and after that Llamas, always alpacas first, love you long necked sheep!
  9. I would love to ride in a hot air balloon…although would be terrified and my legs would be like jelly!
  10. My all time favourite thing to do is lie down with a hot chocolate or cup of tea in a onesie and snuggle up to watch a film in the evenings, that’s the life, huh? πŸ™‚

You guys may already have known some of these, but if you’ve learnt something new, then I’ll be a very happy bunny, thanks for reading and I will be back with another post tomorrow, that’s if I remember! ;),

    Love all you craft loving friends!

    Leave a Reply

    