Autumn Rain

I woke up to the drumming of rain on my window…phh, I guess Autumn weather has arrived at last! It was a little chilly too, but I have to say I love it when you can hear the rain pattering at your window as you go to sleep.

So, I took it upon…

Apon?

Upon?

Upon.

…myself to create a liddle doodle on Taysui for you today. I thought very hard about what it should be, and then it came to me…and I got doodling right away…

And this is what I ended up with:

It’s a ducky in the rain!!

Leave a Reply

