Q&A

I have come up with a few questions you may be curious about me, so have a look and learn some cool and interesting factles about me!

Why did you start this blog?

I was so interested in other people’s day to day lives, from the mundane to the cute, quirky and cool, this made me want to start my very own blog, and express my creativity too!

What camera do you use?

The Sony dsc hx400v – which I can safely say is an amazing camera with such clear shots! 

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Well, I expect you all already know that I am very passionate about art, doodles, and all things MAKE, but I also like to try out cooking, with little success sometimes, and other activities such as sport.

If you could only take one thing to an island, what would it be?

Well, this is a tricky one, because there are so many things I would love to take, and people, but if I could take just one object, it would be my sketchbook and a pen, I know that’s two things, but never mind!

What are your favourite programmes?

I don’t really have many favourite programmes, although I do like the Great British Bake Off, and the Apprentice, oh and Dragons Den, they’re so funny! 

If you have any other questions you are raring to ask me, Tabi, then feel free in the comments to let me know! Thanks!



Leave a Reply

