Doodle Day // farmyard

Yesterday, I had a lot of fun finishing off this doodle page of Farmyard things and animals. It was a drawing that I really enjoyed doing, and perfecting!

Cluck

Moo

Oink

Let’s start…!

I like to have a theme sometimes, and this time I chose Farm life, or things like that. Now, I don’t live on a farm, so I wasn’t expecting the pictures to be exact and amazing, but why should that matter? I was having fun and enjoying drawing, THAT’s what matters!Ā 

There are chickens, sheep, cows, a barn, a farmer planting sunflowers, a tractor, all things FARMY basically!

I also drew a little doodle of myself, with crazy creative thoughts and things bursting out of my mind, its kinda showing how you have all these bunched up crazy ideas, and then have to get them down on paper or a sketchbooks! That’s what I think anyway.

Do feel free to let me know what you think I should doodle next, also, the winner of the competition said make a busy bee, and that’s what I did! Head over to 6 quick and easy DIYs to see that!

Buzz

5 thoughts on “Doodle Day // farmyard

  1. I am in love with your doodles. I love doodling too but I am not as good as you. You should draw a book for kids or like write recipes drawing the ingredients and the tutorial. That would be so original and beautiful.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I am in love with your doodles. I love doodling too but I am not as good as you! You should draw a book for kids or like write recipes drawing the ingredients and the tutorial. That would be so original and beautiful

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

