Drawing Out Christmas Card Designs

I had so much fun experimenting with Christmas designs here. Yesterday I had been doodling away in my sketchbook, planning what Christmas things I should do this year on to cards. I said to myself that I would not use any colour on the cards (well, except for little Rudolph’s nose of course!) so they look quite cool in just black and white, at least I think so 😉 

The designs I created were Gingerbread, Christmas Jumper, Santa, Reindeer and Snowmen! I took a few photos too so you can have a little sneak peek, even though it is only October! Well, I guess it is never too early for getting in the  Christmasy spirit! 

Festive love, Tabi

https://busybeediy.wordpress.com

2 thoughts on “Drawing Out Christmas Card Designs

Leave a Reply

