The Versatile Blogger Award

Wow, wow , wow. Just the other day I was babbling on about how it has only been 2 months since I set up Busy Bee, and all of a sudden I just got nominated for The Versatile Blogger Award! I cannot thank SerendipiDIY enough, their blog is great and I always look forward to a new post! Another big big thank you again, now I will get on with the post! 🙂

The Rules…

  • Show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person who has nominated you
  • Share seven facts about yourself
  • Nominate 15 blogs of your choice
  • Link your nominees and let them know about the nomination

7 Facts about Me!

  1. My favourite subjects are Art, English and Food/textiles
  2. If I draw an expression, I end up doing it myself! (e.g angry face!)
  3. I hate the feel of those thick felt tips pressed really hard on paper (uh!)
  4. My favourite season is Autumn
  5. I love the film Mr Bean’s Holiday!
  6. My ‘cosy’ outfit is a onesie, slippers and a fluffy snood with bear ears I have!
  7. I cannot tongue roll. 😦

Nominations…

I love all these blogs and be sure to take a look..! Sorry if you have already been nominated!

Emily Clare Beauty

Adventures of a Lost teen

Noobbellas

Craft Champion

The Blog of All Things Lovely

Le Blog of Randomness

Artsy Teen

Stay With me on This

Sheemazaman

Tracey Dean

Sincerely Hil

Keri Nichole

Doodle Mum

Me, Myself and Everything Else

Orange Octopus Designs

I have attempted linking every blogger above, I cannot tell if all the commenst were recieved or if they had disabled comments, but I have done everything I can to try!

Thanks to everyone who is reading this, you’re all amazing! Have a lovely day 😉

Best Blogging wishes,

Tabi

https://busybeediy.wordpress.com

 

 

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Aww that’s so sweet!! Thank you for the nomination! 😄 Wow I feel like I don’t deserve this but it’s so kind of you! I have been super crazy busy so I haven’t done any posts in a very long time! I will really try to work on that and get some current posts up soon!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you! Ill try my best to complete it ASAP because im busy with my life 💛

    Like

  3. Sheemazaman,
    I have tried many times to comment on your blog to let you know I nominated you, however I’m not sure if my comment made it through to you and am not sure whether you disabled comments or what, so if you do read this post, then you have been nominated! Thank you 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

