100+ Followers?! Thank you!

Just when did this happen?? I am so thankful to every single one of you lovely lovely lot-the comments and support makes my day a ton better! Thank you, thank you, thank you! You know I’m not going to stop saying that right?! This deserved a whole post of it’s own!


Happy Monday people!

Yup, I’m not going to pretend I didn’t sit staring at my iPad with my mouth gaping open at the number ’99’, because I did. ! And it probably wasn’t a nice sight…but moving on…

πŸ™‚ Welcome to the 12th day of Blogmas!

Today’s post is more just a big thank you, than Christmassy ideas, I hope you all enjoy! ❀

img_6285

 

I cannot quite believe I actually got to make this post for you guyss, I have read lots of 100 followers posts, but I never believed I would be able to make one for my very self! I proved to myself that if you really do want something, you should just go get it. I have worked damn hard to make this blog better and better and better still, so to finally be at the 100 mark, is literally my dream come true!

img_6284

Of course I’m not someone who only cares about the followers, because I wouldn’t spend hours seeing which posts are most liked and well recieved, so that I can improve, learn from it and make the content YOU lovely lot like! My main aim is to make the posts useful (DIYs for example…) and entertaining or to make you smile! I wouldn’t have made this after all if I didn’t want to make people inspired to just make or do whatever you want to do!

fullsizerender34

I am just also so so proud of you aswell, because a good percent of the followers and likers on my posts, have created amazing blogs that I genuinely love-and we are part of a community ofΒ amazing people! I hope you all carry on and persevere, get your work out there and just go for it!

I just really want to give evryone a big hug and say thank youu, because you lot are the BEST!

img_6179

 

 

I have wanted to do this for a while, and that’s share a few blogs I found through blogging that I love, and I may do this again in future posts, because you have to get your blog out there! πŸ™‚ Plus they are such nice people so you should check their blogs out!

Three Blogs I Found Through WordPress (that are just down right awesome..!)

SerendipiDIY–Β Aw, this blog is one that when I get the email notification, I am straight away visiting her blog to see what super useful and cute DIYs there are! It tells you how to make everything and I just love it so much πŸ™‚ Great festive posts aswell!

A Farm Girl’s Life– This is another amazing blog that I love to grab a hot drink and read the latest posts, I adore the photography too! The writing has such style and I love reading!

Hannah Grace– I also absolutely love the way her blog is written, the stories she tells and just all round loveliness! Hannah Grace is such a great blog, and she too recently hit 100 followers-yay!

I hope you all go check them out, and have a great, happy Monday! The house feels so cosy and festive, I love it! πŸ™‚

Also…please feel free to leave a link to YOUR blog in the comments-I would be more than happy to look at it or share it on my blog in a future post!

fullsizerender33

 

Festive hugs,

img_5609-3

https://busybeediy.wordpress.com


The bit at the bottom that someone might eventually, actually read…

I camera snap on Sony HX400v

I am doing Blogmas (posting every day until Christmas) πŸ˜‰

I always test links, but I cannot hold responsibility if they cause issues.

You lovely lot are amazing! Keep doing what you love! ❀

Please contact me via the contact page at the top.

25 thoughts on “100+ Followers?! Thank you!

  1. Yay!! Congratulations !!! I know I’m awfully late though because you are so close to 200!!! Yay!!! So in a way I’m the first to say congratulations on 200, I can’t wait until you hit that mark and continue to keep growing your amazing blog!!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. YAY!!!!!!!!!! I’m SO HAPPY for you!!!!!! You really deserve it!!!!!!! This is AWESOME!!!!!!! I’m so glad that I was the first one to congratulate you too!! You deserve this and MUCH MUCH more!! 😊😊I can’t wait for more wonderful accomplishments on your blog!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations, Tabi!πŸŽ‰πŸ˜˜ Thoroughly deserved and well earned! πŸ’ͺ I’m honestly so happy, having watched your wonderful blog grow to reach 100 followers! πŸ’― It’s such a surreal, crazy feeling: I hope you truly savour it because you truly are a credit to the blogging community ❀️ Also, thank you so much for your lovely words about my blog! πŸŽ€ You truly put a smile on my face πŸ˜€β˜€οΈ Have a wonderful and blessed day 😘 Here’s to the next 100! 🍸

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Congratulations Tabiii!!! πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ I was actually noticing the number on your blog growing and growing and I was waiting for this day!!! 100 is a huge achievement and it’s so exciting! It motivates you to do more and more 😊 You deserve it more than anyone. Your blog is just amazing and you manage to make cute each one of your posts with your pictures, DIYs and doodles. I will never get tired of those! Also thank you so much for mentioning my blog ☺️ you’re the sweetest! 😘 Keep up the good work and congrats again!!! πŸ€—

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Awww! That is such an inspiring comment! It’s comments like this that make you want to blog even MORE!! Thank you!! Your blog is such an inspiration to me so thanks so so much!! 😊😊😊 ❀️

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

