Blogosphere Magazine Reviews: Zoella

I was in love with this magazine as soon as I flicked through it in the shop! It’s one of those magazines that you just know will last-and that doesn’t happen very often! So I decided to review them on my blog, and this issue’s cover star was Zoella!


Helloo everybody!

I’m back for the twentieth day of Busy Blogmas! I can’t believe it!

The December issue of Blogosphere magazine came out recently and I simply had to get my hands on one! I have so far had three issues of the magazine and loved each one so much!

I know that a lot of people find reading isn’t really their thing (although I am a bit of a bookworm when I get a good book!) so magazines are a bit of a bridge between books, and well…pictures? So I do love a good magazine-especially when it’s to do with my favourite thing online-blogs!


They honestly include so much variety-from lifestyle blogging to travel blogging, tips, stories and famous blogger’s stories. It is quite a thick magazine too-especially the latest issue!

I think my favourite so far was the interview with Ella Grace Denton-it was so inspiring and interesting, but each issue is so full of engrossing words!


The latest issue’s cover star is Zoella (a.k.a Zoe Sugg), blogger and Youtuber. I have started reading the first few pages, but haven’t yet read about the main story, you will simply have to find out for yourself…! 🙂 But I’m sure it will interest me as much as usual 😉


The magazine always shows a true insight into blogging, people’s stories and interviews, as well as tonnes of recommendations! I have discovered really cool crafty and interesting blogs just through the couple of issues I have ready! I love a good magazine to read in the evenings especially in winter. ❤


I think if you aren’t already, you should definitely get into reading magazines, because if you think they are all just based around one thing then you are so wrong! When I find a good magazine it makes me so happy and I will read for ageees! 


This was a bit of a short post, but I thought it was a little bit of a break from the usual and I quite enjoyed making it! 

Lots of festive hugs,

img_5609-5

https://busybeediy.wordpress.com


Disclaimer: This is not sponsored, these are my personal opinions and reviews. 🙂

15 thoughts on “Blogosphere Magazine Reviews: Zoella

  1. I am dying to get hold of the Zoella copy! I think i may get my aunt to get it for me as I am too tight to buy it myself XD
    Thanks for this post though! It’s made me more determined to get my hands on it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

