Q&A : Ask Tabi!

To celebrate 5 WHOLE MONTHS EXACTLY (i know right, I cannot believe it!) I thought, what better than me answer your quezzies? All you have to do is pop a question in the comments, and then later on I will post all my answers to the selected questions! Yay! I am super excited, because I know you guys won’t let me down! πŸ˜‰


Heeeeey people from all over the world!

It’s me again! *obviously…* πŸ™‚

I made the mistake of posting a Q&A only a few days after setting up Busy Bee, so as you can expect…0 comments. :/

Buut this time I’m sure you lovely lot will overload me with quezzies, so I can answer them in a future post (I’ll probably leave a week or so in between?) Anything from, why I started blogging, to what is my favourite cheese? (Yup…that came out of nowhere…)

It would be great if you left your first name, nickname or blog name too with your question please! If you don’t wish to, that’s fine!

img_7056

Also, I cannot believe it has been five whole months of blogging! I love every single one of you, and I am super excited for all of 2017’s posts! πŸ™‚


Because this would be a short post anyway, I thought I would share with you my doodles I randomly drew today, hope you like them! ❀

img_7044

img_6901
This is the picture I based the sketch on! ❀

I was feeling artsy, so they’re all rather darkly lit, which I think looks quite cool! πŸ™‚

img_7047img_7049

Because of the weather 😦

img_7050img_7048

This doodle (above) was inspired by how Reenie (my rabbit, if you don’t already know her) always watches the birds as if she’s talking to them! πŸ˜‰

img_7046img_7051img_7052

Thank you all for reading! It’s a bit of a mish mash of a post, but I hope you all leave a comment asking me a question-thank youu! I can’t wait to see what quezzies you’re all going to ask! yay! πŸ™‚


Hope you’re having an aMAZing day! Smilee πŸ˜‰

img_7045img_7055img_7060img_7053

Happy hugs!

tabi-signature

https://busybeediy.wordpress.com


Ask me a question belooow! ❀

45 thoughts on “Q&A : Ask Tabi!

  1. OMG!!! You are so TALENTED!!! I love your drawings and doodles so much!!! Tell me your secret! πŸ™‚
    Also, I want to ask you two questions:
    What is your fave chocolate? If you have one!
    Describe yourself in three words!
    I can’t wait to read your Q and A!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You have piqued my interest just what is your favourite cheese ? ( I thought I was the only person in the world who has a favourite cheese LOL) how did you get ‘into’ crafting ? and do you have a reoccurring dream ??

    Liked by 1 person

  3. This is ana amazing idea!
    Mahriya@MyBookishLife asks *dramatic music*
    1. How the hell are you so good at art and doodling? (Also, can you teach me?XD)
    2. What is your favourite food? (because food is life)
    3. If you could buy one thing in the world, what would it be?
    4. Your hobby (Asides from doodling…)
    5. Favourite colour?
    ALSO< LOVE THE RABBIT AND DOODLES (IN LOVE!!!!!) ❀ )

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you soo much!!! haha DRAMATIC MUSIC!! Aww you’re so kind πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰ These are amazing questions-can’t wait to answer them all!! ❀ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜‰
      yayyy! Glad you like them!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

