One Lovely Blog Award!

I was so surprised when I was nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award! You’re all so kiiind! ❤ So I made this post on it, so you can all find new lovely blogs and sit back with a cup of tea and read on…


Good evening my little lovely people! 😉

one-lovely-blog

I hope you have all had a lovely amazing day, I am super happy that it is finally the weekend! Yay! 😀

img_7489

But first I’d like to start the award by thanking Spot a Dot, and it would be really cool if you checked out their blog, because it has great posts about almost everything! Thank you so much! ❤

img_7494

The rules of the award are . . .

  • Thank the person that nominated you and leave a link to their blog
  • Post about the award
  • Share 7 facts about yourself
  • Nominate at most 15 people
  • Tell your nominees the good news!

img_7491

7 Facts about Me . . .

  1. Alpacas are my second favourite animal (aside from rabbits!)
  2. I cannot stand the sound of those thick felt tip pens being pressed down on to paper really hard so they squeak! (aghh)
  3. I think I am obsessed with photography..! 😉
  4. I used to think ‘vehicle’ was pronounced ‘VEE-HIK-ALL’ ?!
  5. I cannot whistle 😦 !
  6. My favourite ever season is Autumn (the leaves, oh the leaves…)
  7. I love Pusheen! (she is a tubby tabby cat, and I love her!)

img_7490

My Nominations!

Absolutely Olivia

Testarossa

Dinosaurs, Donkeys and MS

Lucy and a Cup Full of Tea

Beauty and the Flawed

Elsie L.M.C

The Stylish Dreamer

And I also nominate ALL OF YOU lovely lot! Because I know how many incredible bloggers there are out there, I couldn’t possibly limit to just 15! 😉

img_7493

Thank you guys so much for reading – and I hope you do something good this weekend! have a happy happy Saturday and Sunday, and I will see you all very soon for the next cheeky post! ❤

Wintry hugs,

tabi-signature

https://busybeediy.wordpress.com


DIY Plant pot desk buddies featured here

34 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award!

Leave a Reply

