My Marchy Favourite…DIY Blogs

HAPPY WEEKEND EVERYBODY

These gorgeous, and awesome blogs always make me wanna grab a load of paper and get crafting! There’s not a lot of things that are better than sitting down in your comfy pyjamas and reading a good old DIY blog, is there? And I am obsessed with these crafty blogs this March! So I thought I’d share what blogs I am loving to read currently!

FullSizeRender(187)

I really want to make this a little series here on Busy Bee…sharing my current favourite DIY blogs to read during free time! I hope you enjoy my three little picks for this month…


Maritza Lisa

Maritza has such a beautiful crafty blog, and I am always so so envious of her pink photography! It’s so cute! The tutorials on the blog are stunning, and I end up wanting to make absolutely everything on there-honest! As for the ideas-well they’re simply so unique and original! Loove ❤

http://maritzalisa.com/blog/

Oh Happy Day

Oh Happy Day is *obviously* such a happy, amazing DIY website! I am in love with the cuute projects, and who wouldn’t want to know how to make Fruit Balloons? 😉 The layout of this blog is so beautiful and different, and I can always count on this blog for an amazing idea, and it’s simply inspiration central. 😉

http://ohhappyday.com/

A Beautiful Mess

A Beautiful Mess has such a fun, cute layout, and their blogging tips, and amazing ideas are so so lovely! I know I can go to this blog for inspiration, and the variety of content is super useful. Whether you want photography tips, or craft ideas- this is the place to go! Such a wonderful blog!

http://www.abeautifulmess.com/

Those are my three blog recommendations for this March, I hope you either found some new DIY blogs to take a look at, or just enjoyed a read! Thank you all so much for the support- I’ll see you soon for another post!

And the next issue of Blogosphere magazine just arrived today! Time for a cup of tea, onesie and magazine evening! ❤

FullSizeRender(188)

Have an amazing dayy!

tabi-busy-bee-2

Follow Busy Bee on Bloglovin’! ❤

23 thoughts on “My Marchy Favourite…DIY Blogs

    1. Oh…really? That’s so weird! Oh no! I will have to see if this is a problem for everyone- thank you so much for letting me know! 💕 Are you on the WordPress Reader or the actual site? X

      Like

  1. Yay! Our weekend has already started ^^
    I’ll visit that 3 blogs which you recommend 😉
    Enjoy reading the magazine, Tabi! Unfortunately in Poland there aren’t any magazines about blogging.

    Have a good Friday evening!! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. yay! Aw I’m so glad – they really are worth it x Thank you so much-I will enjoy reading it! Aw that’s sad, maybe there will be soon! 😉 ❤ Love from England ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

