SUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD

Hello everybodyy!

I hope you’re all feeling amazing and having a good day! I thought I’d do this award today, because I loved how it sounds! โค And also I just recieved an adorable thing in the post- I will be reviewing it soon! Yay! ๐Ÿ˜‰

I’d like to give big hugs to Jade Anna (beautyandtheflawed) and Rebecca (lifeofcreativityblog) for nominating me- thank youu! โค

Now for the award!

sunshine blogger award logo

The Rules:

  • Thank the person(s) who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog
  • Answer the 11 questions sent by the person who nominated you
  • Nominate 11 new blogs to receive the award and write them 11 new questions
  • List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo on your post and/or on your blog

Jade Anna’s Questions:

  1. If you time travel once, would you visit the past or the future?
  2. Are you a night owl or an early bird?
  3. What is your favourite colour?
  4. Sweet or savoury?
  5. What is your favourite season?
  6. Would you rather watch TV, watch a film, or read a book?
  7. What is your favourite animal?
  8. Swim in a pool or swim in the ocean?
  9. Can you play an instrument? If so what?
  10. What is your best quality?
  11. What is your favourite blog post you have written so far?

My Answers! ๐Ÿ™‚

  1. The future! I’d like to see whether anything terrible happens, so you could then change things so it doesn’t happen!
  2. Night owl
  3. My favourite colour is grey or bluey grey!
  4. Savoury 100%
  5. AUTUMNNN
  6. I’d rather watch a film- definitely! Unless it’s a really good book…
  7. Rabbits! (Alpacas a close second… ๐Ÿ˜‰ )
  8. Swim in a pool. Swimming in the ocean is terrifying! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
  9. I used to be able to play the flute. Probably not anymore !
  10. I don’t know about this one… maybe being helpful to wildlife? Like saving spiders before someone squishes them and taking them outside instead…haha ๐Ÿ˜‰
  11. I don’t know if I have a favourite blog post, but I like this one I posted recently!

Rebecca’s Questions!

  1. What made you choose the theme of your blog?
  2. Do you have any pets?
  3. Do you have a hidden talent?
  4. If you could travel anywhere in the world where would you go?
  5. What Is a TV show you could watch again and again?
  6. If you could interview one celebrity who would it be?
  7. If you could be any superhero who would you be?
  8. Where do you see yourself in 5 yearsโ€™ time?
  9. What is something youโ€™re proud of in your life?
  10. Whatโ€™s your favourite mythical creature?
  11. If you could only eat one food for the rest of your life what would it be?

My Answers…

  1. I wanted a simple, clean theme, so I chose this one.
  2. I have alittle white rabbit with black ears! Aww ^-^
  3. Um…I mean I can’t think of one off the top of my head, but I can remember things from, like 10 years ago, but have a bad short term memory! ๐Ÿ˜‰
  4. I would maybe go to Japan? As they have a lot of adorable stationery and art-Kawaii! โค
  5. I am really bad of thinking of TV programmes off the top of my head…but I love the Apprentice!
  6. Pusheen. (and yes- she is an actual cat, only spelt differently!)
  7. Elastigirl form The Incredibles? !
  8. Hopefully still drawing, creating and making cute things!
  9. Jumping off a cliff into the sea (coasteering) even if it wasn’t very high-it was scary!
  10. A baby dragon.
  11. CHEESE โค

My Questions!…

  1. Rabbits, cats and hamsters…or turtles, lizards and reptiles?
  2. What is your all time favourite food?
  3. How would you spend your perfect evening?
  4. What is your favourite holiday or celebration? (Christmas, birthdays etc)
  5. Why do you love blogging?
  6. Who was the last blog you followed or subscribed to?
  7. Films or Youtube?
  8. What is your favourite blog post of yours? (stolen from Jade Anna ๐Ÿ˜‰ )
  9. Do you have a secret hobby or interest?
  10. Would you ever live in the countryside if you live in the city, or live in the city if you live in the countryside?
  11. Do you have a lucky number? What is it!

โค

I nominate every single one of my lovelllly followers! Let me know if you do this tag โค


Thank you for giving me amazing questions- I loved answering them! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Sunshine Blogger Award!

Note: this isnโ€™t the award logo, just a little thing I made for the featured image! (Please donโ€™t use it for the award x)

I hope you all have an amazing evening! You’re all the beeeest!

Sunny hugs,

tabi-busy-bee-2

Follow Busy Bee on Bloglovinโ€™! โค

 

34 thoughts on “SUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD

  1. Congratulations, what a lovely way of accepting an award. Very interesting answers you have there๐Ÿ˜€
    Firstly I’d like to apologize for taking so much time to come and thank you for your follow, you definitely have a beautiful blog and seem very talented. I like that ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Also I loved to see your rabbits, they should be to die for ๐Ÿ˜Š
    Nice to meet you, thanks once more ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’“

    Liked by 1 person

  2. WOW thank you Busy Bee for including me.
    https://busybeeblogweb.wordpress.com

    Tabi’s Questions
    1..Rabbits, cats and hamstersโ€ฆor turtles, lizards and reptiles?
    2.What is your all time favourite food?
    3.How would you spend your perfect evening?
    4.What is your favourite holiday or celebration? (Christmas, birthdays etc)
    5.Why do you love blogging?
    6.Who was the last blog you followed or subscribed to?
    7.Films or Youtube?
    8.What is your favourite blog post of yours? (stolen from Jade Anna )
    9.Do you have a secret hobby or interest?
    10.Would you ever live in the countryside if you live in the city, or live in the city if you live in the countryside?
    11.Do you have a lucky number? What is it!

    Cathe’s Amswers
    1. Rabbits, cats and hamsters
    2. Fried fish is my favorite food
    3. My perfect evening is sipping wine and laughing with my husband over dinner
    4. My favorite celebration is Summer vacations in the Bahama with old friends.
    5. I am learning to love it, I get to share with others and learn something new every day.
    6. I just sign up with several boards under Pingroupie on Pinterest under crafting and weddings
    7. YouTube for quick learning films for cold nights.
    8. My favorite blog post is my last one Ideas for a Frugal Bride
    9. I don’t think it is a secret, I love to do crafts and would love to have a successful business.
    10. I have lived in the city, Philadelphia and now I live in a rural area, I choose rural, country side.
    11. 5

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Yay you did the post, so glad!๐Ÿ˜Š loved your answers and I’m happy that you’re like me and don’t like to swim in the ocean, most people love to! Also I used to play the flute aha๐Ÿ˜Šโ™ฅ๏ธ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

