Mystery Pusheen Box- Snack Time!

HAPPY FRIDAYY

*ahem*

Today I decided to review this absolutely *adorablee* little mystery box that arrived in the post (yesterday)- it’s a teeny Pusheen keyring! The thing I love about it, is that you don’t know what it’s going to be until you open it up…agh the suspense! ^-^

As a massive follower of Pusheen, I had to review and unbox this kitty for you all! (Comment Pusheenisthebest ^-^ if you love her too!) I am honestly in love with my new little friend.

FullSizeRender(199)

Firstly, let’s talk packaging- I mean is there anything more cute and aesthetically pleasing? I don’t think so! The pastelly pinks and purples are such a nice touch, and the little Pusheen munching on a doughnut is so so sweet! *Heart melts* โค

I also like that on the side of the little cube box (which was a lot smaller than the picture made out, but the size makes it even more adorable) it shows you a drawing of all the other collectibles!

Ok, my secret is out…I need the Pusheen Doughnut one in my life.

FullSizeRender(198)FullSizeRender(197)

Then, when you unbox it, you’ll find a silver plastic bag inside. I opened the box ready to see which one I had- but no. There was still another layer! ๐Ÿ˜‰

You can open the bag up, and see which one you got! It is so fun to see which keyring you have got!

FullSizeRender(201)

I ended up getting the Pusheen Cupcake keyring- and oh my gosh it is so cute!

FullSizeRender(202)FullSizeRender(203)

The material is the SOFTEST plush material, and the fact it is also pink adds to the cuteness! The little cake Pusheen is holding is made of the same high quality material and it’s all so squishy. โค I love the fact it even has the teeny tail at the back-cuute!

FullSizeRender(204)

The keychain is one of those metal ball chain ones, so can easily be attached to a bag, pencil case or keys! I am absolutely obsessed with the new addition to the family- she has already made friends with big Pusheen!

FullSizeRender(205)

The other keyrings you can get in the mystery box are…

  • Pusheen in a teacup
  • Pusheen on a burger
  • Pink Pusheen holding a cupcake
  • Purple Pusheen in a doughnut
  • Green Pusheen Ice Cream
  • Pusheen in a taco
  • Pusheen and a cookie
  • Pusheen and pizza

Although the blind boxes are a little on the pricey side, seeing as you don’t know which one you could get, they are definitely worth it! Especially if you like all the designs, then definitely think about getting one! I love mine to bits! โค

You can get a Pusheen ‘Snack Time’ edition Blind Box on Amazon here. (ยฃ11.92)

FullSizeRender(200)

I hope you enjoyed the review on this Pusheen blind box! I love making these kind of posts. Let me know which design is your favourite!

Will you be getting a Pusheen Snack Time keyring?

Kitty hugs,

tabi-busy-bee-2

Follow Busy Bee on Bloglovinโ€™! โค

Disclaimer: All opinions are my own, this is not sponsored.

41 thoughts on “Mystery Pusheen Box- Snack Time!

  1. So my wordpress feed hasn’t been showing me your recent posts, so I’ve only just seen this! What a cute Pusheen box- I love this post. My friend is obsessed with Pusheen and I didn’t know this existed. I’ll have to get her one as a gift now ๐Ÿ˜›
    Your photos are gorgeous as always! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This is so adorable! I was so excited when scrolling through your photos as I was there and actually opening the box! Haha and I adore your logo (I think I’ve already said that in some other post of yours) โค

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It certainly is the cutest! I am in love with her! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’• I was reluctant to buy this at first due to the price, but it was the first one I had purchased so there was no possibility of getting a double! Definitely worth it! ๐Ÿ˜…โค๏ธ Thanks for stopping by! X

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

