DIY Teeny Tiny Colour-In Stickers

HAPPY APRIL EVERYONEE!

I had an idea to make some little stickers using labels, so when I saw in this post that it could actually be done- I had to give it a go! These little colour in stickers are perfect for bullet journaling, decorating your laptop or phone case, or sticking on a window (with permission of whoever’s window it is of course…!) Also, it’s another teeny tiny DIY, like my previous one about teeny bunting! Yay!

And here’s how you can make your very own!…


DIY Teeny Tiny Colour-In Stickers

FullSizeRender(307)

You Will Need…

  • Sticky (adhesive) labels- not the shiny ones
  • Fineliner pen
  • Scissors

Optional:

  • Watercolours
  • Colouring pencils
  • Colour pens

FullSizeRender(296)

How to Make them…

Firstly, unroll your roll of sticky labels or get your sheet of labels, and decide what designs you want to make. If you think you might mess it up, use pencil first, then go over in pen. I made mine really teeny, but you could make bigger ones.

Some ideas for designs are pineapples, unicorns, cactuses, music notes and letters!

FullSizeRender(297)FullSizeRender(298)FullSizeRender(299)

Then, use scissors to carefully cut around the little shapes, leaving a couple of milimetres for a border around them.

FullSizeRender(300)FullSizeRender(301)FullSizeRender(302)

And ta-da! You have yourself some adorable little stickers that you can leave like these, or colour in, peel off and stick to your heart’s content!

FullSizeRender(303)DIY mini cute colour-in stickersFullSizeRender(306)FullSizeRender(308)

I hope you all liked this quick little DIY- I enjoyed making these so much, and I know I will be making more, especially to use in my bullet journal! They are SO easy, so let me know if you would like to give these a go!

What other sticker designs would you like to see?

Doodly hugs!

Tabi Busy Bee (2)

Follow Busy Bee on Bloglovin’! ❤

 

 

 

 

63 thoughts on “DIY Teeny Tiny Colour-In Stickers

  1. Very cute Tabi – you are honestly a creative person! ❤
    I hope you reach 1000 followers quickly!
    Don't forget this: add a url of your blog on your resume = your future employers/recruiters will be amazed of your work! 😀
    Showcase your achievements – always!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve done these before only using sharpies on shiny ones, but they’re no where as cute as yours and I’ve only ever done hearts to stick on letters 😂 This I might branch out after seeing these adorable ones though! X

    Liked by 1 person

  3. This is such an amazing idea! I have some of those labels left over from school notebooks 😂 now I finally have a use for them! Never thought of making stickers with them before. Easter designs like bunnies and eggs would be cute. Fabulous post as always! 😊💗

    Liked by 2 people

  4. I can guarantee you if these were for sale I’d buy them. They’re adorable. Could you make a pizza sticker? I’d honestly love to see them (cuz me and pizza are in love) Amazing post!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

