A Few Cheeky Tags!

HAPPY *checks what day it is* WEDNESDAY EVERYONE!

I’ve been so lucky to be tagged by so many people, so big hugs if you tagged me! And I’m sorry if I haven’t gotten round to all of them- but I picked two to do today!

FullSizeRender(304)

I was so kindly tagged by Ann to do the Dawn Dagger Challenge, so go check out her blog! And here are the rules of the challenge…

Rules:

  • Answer the questions given
  • Give 10 questions for your nominees
  • Tag 1-10 people!

Questions!

1. What’s your favourite movie?
I don’t think I have a favourite! But Despicable Me is amazing!
2. What do you usually do with your best friend? 
Go to the cinema? Or just chat!
3. If you get lost in an unknown country (you haven’t got your mobile and you can’t borrow any mobile from somebody) what will you do?
I guess try and find people? And then ask where I am and where the nearest airport is to get home!
4. Dog or cat?
Cat ^-^
5. If you meet a unicorn in a magical forest what will you do, ha ha?
Give it a hug
6. What’s your favourite school subject?
Art 😉
7. Winter or summer?
Winter ( I prefer Autumn but if I have to choose!)
8. Being a Maths teacher and doing lots of tests (you must check them in a day) or being a Science teacher and having contact with bugs etc.?
Maths teacher!
9. What’s your favourite sport?
Maybe tennis or athletics.
10. Roses or tulips?
Roses- especially the really light pink ones- aw.

My Questions!

  1. Would you rather go skydiving or swim with dolphins?
  2. What is your favourite kind of weather?
  3. What is your dream house/flat?
  4. Do you have a secret talent or unusual habit?
  5. Which would you prefer? Theme parks or walks on the beach.
  6. Would you ever turn to Youtube instead of blogging?
  7. Sweet or savoury!
  8. What is the funniest thing that happened to you this month?
  9. Favourite drink? (tea, juice, water?)
  10. What is your most popular/liked post so far?

My Nominees!

Jirah Merizz

Glucksgeist

Elsie L.M.C

Everything Emmzeebee


I was then also nominated by Lauren’s Notebook to do the Blog-aholic Award! Thank you so much, go check her blog out!

From the creator: “The Blog-aholic Award” is an award for bloggers addicted to blogging with creative, ingenious and inspiring posts. They mesmerize their followers with their posts, keep them captivated and riveted to their blog. The Blog-aholic Award is also for bloggers who “Share and Inspire Others!” The Recipe Hunter (Cook & Enjoy)

For the award, you must share some of your favourite blog posts, and three interesting facst about yourself! So here we go!

My 3 Favourite Blog Posts…

DIY Mini Notebooks!

Starting a Bullet Journal! ~April~

Mini Cute Stationery Haul!

3 Interesting Facts About Me!

  1. I really like Autumn, and wearing warm Autumn jumpers *cosy*
  2. I love making miniature models and things out of cardboard and PVA glue!
  3. I love reading inspirational quotes to motivate me!

I was also nominated by The Recipe Hunter! Thank youu! ❤

Rules

  1. Put the above award logo/image on your blog
  2. List the rules
  3. Thank the blogger who nominated you and problog-aholic award logo

    vide a link to their blog (it can be to the post in which they nominated you or any other post or you can even link to their “About” page)

  4. Mention the creator The Recipe Hunter (Cook & Enjoy) of this award and please provide a link or pingback as I [Esmé of The Recipe Hunter (Cook & Enjoy) ] would love to meet you!
  5. Write a post to show your award
  6. Share a link to your best post(s)
  7. Share 3 interesting and different facts about yourself
  8. Nominate 5-10 fellow bloggers, or more if you wish
  9. Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them and provide the link to the post you created.

3 More Interesting facts about me!

  • I love cactuses (or cacti if you prefer…) and I have one on my windowsill, he’s called Mr Prickle…!
  • I love photography and taking pictures!
  • I really like cheese. In fact I really REALLY like cheese! Yum!

My Nominees…

Dinosaursdonkeysandms

Lifeofcreativityblog

Bea Freitas

Beautyandtheflawed

Aqsa Says What?

Massive thank you hugs to everyone who has nominated me for a tag! I hope you all enjoyed reading today’s post, and have a happy evening! I’ll be back for another post on Saturday!

Spring hugs!

tabi-busy-bee-2

Follow Busy Bee on Bloglovin’! ❤

35 thoughts on “A Few Cheeky Tags!

  1. Yay! You’ve done it 😍 Thank you so much for doing it, I’m really happy!! This post is really nice and I hope you do posts like this often 😉

    Love from Poland!! 😘💞

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

