A Few Pencil Case Favourites!

Hey there bumble bees ๐Ÿ

Firstly, *ahem* itโ€™s NATIONAL STATIONERY WEEK?! When was this a thing- I really have been missing outโ€ฆAnyways, seeing as it is- I thought what better post to write than an updated pencil case essentials*ish* *pencil case favourites* thing? Guess whoโ€™s brain is feeling hyper! ๐Ÿ˜‰

FullSizeRender(402)

There are some good old staples and a few new bits Iโ€™ve picked up this April, let me know what your pencil case staples are, and enjoy my little list!.. (I’ll list everything at the end!)

Basic stationery!

I always seem to have those few things that always come in useful in my pencil case- whether that’s my bunny scissors, a glue stick and a pencil or even rubbers and things- there’s not really a lot to explain about these basic things!

Cute white aesthetic scissors lifestylecute white aesthetic scissors lifestyle flat lay

Highlightersss

Highlighters always come in so so useful in my pencil case, and I can never seem to find them when I want them- so always having them in Pusheen always helps! ๐Ÿ˜‰ I have a thick Stabilo one, and also a thin Staedtler one- I am especially in love with the thin one!

FullSizeRender(414)FullSizeRender(416)

Sharpies!

I love sharpies…doesn’t everyone? Ok..maybe not! But I love having colourful sharpies with me for colouring in without those annoying marks that show where you’ve coloured something in! I have a big set that has soo many colours that I just love, and if you haven’t tried sharpies- I can recommend them for you for sure!

FullSizeRender(404)FullSizeRender(405)

Rose Gold Paperclips โค

Gahh how gorgeous are these paperclips?! I recently got these paperclips in an adorable jar and I am now so in love! These are soso perfect for clipping together work and pieces of loose paper, but in a cuter way. ๐Ÿ˜‰

FullSizeRender(407)FullSizeRender(412)

Pastel Fineliners

Pastel, pastel, pastel…where do I start? These fineliners look so gorgeous- some of the colours don’t always look exactly the same as the outside, but the colours of the ink are still so amazing so I always use them! Whether I’m colouring or writing, these are amazing lil pens.

FullSizeRender(406)

Lined Notecards

Unless you have quite a big pencil case, these may not fit in, but having these with my pencil case is superr useful for making notes or writing revision facts! I just have some basic ones from the Supermarket, but they are just perfect for quick notes. Ooh pluuss you get 50- bonus!!

FullSizeRender(409)

That’s it for my favourite things this April! I hope you liked having a bit of a sneak peek inside my adorable Pusheen pencil case, and if you haven’t already you can see my old version of this post *here* , and of course let me know what you love having in your pencil case?

cute aesthetic flat lay Pusheen

I hope you’re all having a lovely eveningg โค How’s your day been? I really hope you enjoyed this liddle post, I really enjoyed writing it! If you’re interested in any of the things listed, here they are! x

White scissors and bunny holder– Amazon ยฃ22.99

Stabilo Highlighter set– Amazon ยฃ5.85

Staedtler thin highlighter set– Amazon ยฃ5.94

24 Sharpie set- Amazon ยฃ9.99

Sainsbury’s Rose Gold Paperclips– Sainsbury’s ยฃ2.00

Staedtler Triplus Pastel fineliners– ยฃ7.45

Sainsbury’s Lined Notecards– *not exact ones* ยฃ1.50

COMMENT OF THE WEEK (goes to Bella @ Totally Random)

FullSizeRender(398)

Cute little hugs!

Tabi Busy Bee (2)

Follow Busy Bee on Bloglovinโ€™! โค

98 thoughts on “A Few Pencil Case Favourites!

  1. Stationery Week!?!?!?!? It’s a miracle!! I absolutely love stationery! It’s my favourite part of school ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ! Love the Rose gold paperclips- that colour is just so amazing!! Great post!!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Love the pencil case itself and gotta love the rose gold paper clips simply for their colour! Rose gold is a nice balance between all out gold and a bit of a softer pink colour (I think anyway!) ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿผ

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Whaaat this is amazing news, I was preparing a stationery haul ! ๐Ÿ˜„ I love all the things you picked, I also like to have colored pencils with me, just in case ! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’–

    Liked by 1 person

  4. WAIT WHAAAAT? Since when does this exist!๐Ÿ˜ Where have I been these last few years! And I looooooooooove your pencil case!!! And obvioulsyโ€‹ your photos are goals! (I mean they’re aways goals๐Ÿ˜‰โค๏ธ) xxx

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

