Positive Blogger Award (+free printable!)

Hello llovely llamas!

The AMAZING ✨Jade Anna✨, from beautyandtheflawed nominated me for this award so thank you soo much! I love Jade Anna’s blog, it’s so creative and I am in love with her stationery hauls! And thenn I was also nominated by the super lovely ✨Ann-Kathrin✨ from Glucksgeist, (I was going to nominate her so I’m so honoured that she nominated me instead!!) and I am also super obsessed with her DIYs, and amazing baking ideas! Go follow and have a look around both of their blogs- I know you’ll love them as much as I do! πŸ˜‰

Now for the cheeky rules for this award!..(there are quite a few!) ❀

β€’ Thank the blogger who wrote about you, providing a link to their blog, and creating a positive overview of what they write about.

β€’ Choose two or more blogs to write about.

β€’ Write about them in the topics that have been set (see below).

β€’ At the end of your post include some sort of quote, image, or your own words talking about why it’s important to smile.

β€’ Comment on your nominees blogs and let them know that you have done this tag, as well as let them know that they are the next people nominated to do it.

β€’ Include the link to the creator of the tags blog (just so I can read the lovely things you all write- thegeckoonline).

β€’ Please include links to the blogs.

Busy Bee Blog DIY Lifestyle

The topics to write about:

β€’ Why they are such an amazing blogger ( eg. Include what they write about)

β€’ Your favourite of their posts and why

β€’ Why you chose them for this tag

β€’ Reasons why others should check out their blog

Untitled design(5)

My Positive Blogger Nominations:

BeaFree

Why she is such an amazing blogger:

Bea’s blog I honestly think will cheer anyone up if they aren’t already! She posts so regularly which I’m not quite sure how she does it, but she does (!) and I lovee all the series she does on her blog, BeaFree! Oh…and not to mention her bubbly and awesome personality that comes across in her writing!

My favourite of her posts:Β 

I couldn’t possibly have a favourite out of all of them, but I really enjoyed: April Photos (LOOK AT THE PUPPIES AND TRY NOT TO SQUEAL)

Why I chose her for this tag:

If it’s not obvious already, Bea’s blog is such a positive place to be, and she is just always so incredible and lovely, so of course I had to nominate her for this award!

Reasons why you should check out her blog:

Because it is suuuch a lovely blog, and a happy place! I love all the photography and inspiration, it’s aMAZing! Plus Bea is such a supportive person, and always has been on my blog!

Untitled design(5)

My Bookish Life

Why she is such an amazing blogger:

Mahriya has the most amazing bubbly character, and her posts all about books are just so entertaining and funny! Her book reviews are really good, and I don’t think I’ll ever review books as good haha πŸ˜‰

My favourite of her posts:Β 

Again, this is wayy too hard to choose, but I have to say her 8 Types of Readers post was so awesome!

Why I chose her for this tag:

Mahriya is literally a bubble of happiness, and her blog is too! Why wouldn’t you want to read her blog, seriosuly- go there nowww! And yes, I am *fangirling* πŸ˜‰

Reasons why you should check out her blog:

Because it is just so positive, awesome and FANTASUPER (ooh that’s exactly how to describe it!)

Untitled design(5)

Lifeofcreativityblog

Why she is such an amazing blogger:

I am always so amazed by the creative and just basically amazing crafts, ideas and baking inspiration over on her blog- I love it all! And it always surprises me what she comes up with next!

My favourite of her posts:Β 

Agh why just one?! Although I absolutely LOVED this Cloud Marquee Light!

Why I chose her for this tag:

Rebecca is always so lovely, kind and an amazing blogger at the same time! I seriously urge you to check out her blog after reading this, it is just so creative!

Reasons why you should check out her blog:

Because she deserves every single one of you to go and see her amazing crafts, DIYs, AND baking stuff! I’m sure you’ll love it as much as I do!

Untitled design(5)

My favourite smile quote! :

“Use your smile to change the world, don’t let the world change your smile”

Agh I wish I could nominate every single one of you, you’re all so positive and amazing! But if I did…I feel like this post would end up being a mile long!

But, of course if you came here for the printable, (because I’ve become obsessed) this time I thought I’d give you this little quote print, that you can print and put in a bullet journal, notebook, on a wall, or just hwerever you wish! Take a look if you’re interested!

You are Amazing Quote

I hope you all have an amazing evening!

Tabi Busy Bee (2)

Follow Busy Bee on Bloglovin’! ❀

37 thoughts on “Positive Blogger Award (+free printable!)

Leave a Reply

