The Spring Pusheen Box (Party Pusheen!)

Hello you lovely llamas!

*This post contains spoilers of the Spring Pusheen box 2017!*

I recently ordered my first Pusheen box subscription box, because I’ve never had one, and oh gosh just LOOK AT IT. I thought I couldn’t possibly not review and unbox it as soon as I saw the contents insidee! *squeals*

I’m not going to waffle a lot like I normally do (whoops sorry πŸ˜‰ ) and get into reviewing the adorableness! The actual box is full of Pusheen the cat goodies, often themed by the seasons because it ships quarterly! It is quite expensive- I think it was around Β£40-50 including shipping, but I’m not sure about the exact number, (you can see here because it varies)but as you will see, it is more than worth it!

It starts with the outside- how unique can this box get? It actually looks like Pusheen on the outside!

FullSizeRender(564)FullSizeRender(546)FullSizeRender(549)

When I opened up the Pusheen box, I was surprised with a super cute mint green and party theme! I was so excited, and when I saw each individual thing, that seemed to go on forever I couldn’t wait to use it all!

Spring Vinyl Figure

One of the first things I saw was this Pusheen vinyl figure, which I think you get one in every box with a different design- ahh I love this! It is such good quality, and I can’t wait to find it a liddle home on my desk! The bunny ears and the teeny ducky on her back is such a nice touch- just look at that bunny tail…

FullSizeRender(551)FullSizeRender(552)

Party Pusheen T-shirt

Next thing I noticed in the box was this amazing party Pusheen t-shirt! This is suuch a good thing to put in a Pusheen box that I honestly wasn’t expecting, and I am now obsessed with this design- it’s just so happy and cosy!

FullSizeRender(555)FullSizeRender(556)

Photo Props

Photo props are so cool! This big pack was included in the box, and I have never really had a go with using photo props in a photo before- but now I definitely will! There are lots of pictures (all adorably illustrated) that you can attach to the provided sticks and hold up for photos- I love thesee ❀

Pusheen Colourful Bunting/Banner

Agh! Pusheen bunting in gorgeous pastel/party colours, there is nothing more you could want, and strung up on a wall in your bedroom or at a party will add that little bit of cuteness and decoration. I haven’t got them out of the packet yet, but just seeing pictures of these makes me excited to use them!

Ballooons!

And of course, what is a party without Pusheen balloons…?

FullSizeRender(557)

Wireless Speaker

Whaaaa?! They included a wireless speaker in the box too? This was one of THE most exciting things to see inside, because it is such a cute design, with a function! I still can’t get over that I now have the sweetest speaker ever…And it has a handy strap to carry or secure to something.

I am in love with it!

FullSizeRender(553)FullSizeRender(554)

Bento Lunchbox

There is also the cutest bento lunchbox included- with Pusheen’s face on the top, and a mint green/blue strap to secure it! I can’t wait to use this box so so much, I mean just loook at it! Perfect for picnics and rainy days in, or at work to cheer you up! πŸ˜‰

Cutlery Set

Three adorable reuseable cutlery are in a set too, with little Pusheen’s on the ends- this is such a nice touch, that I can’t wait to pair with the lunchbox!

Bottle Opener

To complete the set- a useful (and very sweet) magnet bottle opener! Yes- you heard me- magnetic. So useful AND so Pusheen!

FullSizeRender(558)FullSizeRender(560)

Selfie Stick

As if there wasn’t enough cuteness already- they go and drop in a selfie stick just to squish in more cute into the box (which I didn’t think was actually possible…) and it didn’t disappoint! I heard that a lot of people’s selfie sticks didn’t work, but I checked and mine was working fine. The tiny cat on the top is such a lovely touch, and the squishy handle is soo comfy to hold!

FullSizeRender(561)FullSizeRender(562)

I was absolutely blown away with all the things smooshed into this subscription box- even though it took a while to get here (which is understandable seeing as it comes from America and there were a LOT of orders…!) it was well worth the wait, and more! I don’t think I would be getting another box at least for a while, because they are quite pricey- but I think I read that it contains over 100 dollars worth of goodies which is amazing!

I hope you enjoyed my review of this pusheen box- I am obsesssed! Hope you are all having a lovely Thursday- let me know which thing you like best in the box! ❀ And visit Pusheen Box website *here*.

Comment of the Week! (goes to the Stylish Dreamer!)

FullSizeRender(563)

Happy hugs!

FullSizeRender(521)

Follow Busy Bee on Bloglovin’! ❀

62 thoughts on “The Spring Pusheen Box (Party Pusheen!)

  1. Awww all the stuff is SO CUTE!! 😍😍😍 I didn’t even know that there was a pusheen box and I think it’s amazing because you got some really gorgeous things! I love the party theme and OMG,I got to be the comment of the week! Yay!! Thank you so much!! 😍❀😊

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This is amazing! I love your posts, they make me smile everyday! Your so loveable and you’ve got such a bubbly personality that I love! Your blog is just amazing! You put loads of effort into your posts and your very constistant! β€οΈπŸ’•

    I loved this post it is so cute! I must say that selfie stick is making me so jealous right now! Pusheen looks like a good company and their products look amazing! πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 2 people

      1. Hey… did u get my collaboration invite? U don’t have to say yes to it but there was some internet problem at my home so now I’m wondering whether the message has reached the others after u or not…

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Ah this is just straight hands down adorably gorgeous! πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

    Pusheen was always a personal favorite and then all these goodies come rolling in like they’re straight from heaven!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

