Stuff I’ve Done + Photos I’ve Taken!~ May

Hey there everyonee!

I hope you’re having an amazing day…even if it’s raining!

I thought I’d share with you all a few cheeky photos I have taken recently because I have been snapping away (yup I’m surprised I haven’t had to buy loads more memory cards too… πŸ˜‰ ) They are mostly of outdoors *correction~* they are ALL of outdoors, so enjoyy!

Stuff I've done + photos i've taken May Busy Bee

We start with a sleepy rabbit… πŸ˜‰

IMG_0211

And yes- as you can guess I was lying on the grass to take this next photo- I think it was worth it at least!

IMG_0081

I literally had to sit still for SO long just to get a bird to come- but finally it came to peck at the seeds and I quickly zoomed in and snapped this little guy!

IMG_0229

I’m actually so pleased with this next photo! I fiddled about with the settings on my camera (sorry I can’t remember what I changed to take this one) and I took a photo of the little fountain in the pond- JUST LOOK AT THOSE DROPLETS!

IMG_0088

And this is what happens when your rabbit realises what the clicking of the camera is…

IMG_0172IMG_0198

Reenie seems to get more and more adventurous every time she explores the graden…this time it was time for digging a little burrow under a bush…she got very covered in soil- it is so funny to watch..! ^-^

IMG_0167

Such a photogenic bunny!! The little bean even hopped over to me to take the photo when she saw I had my camera ready- naww!

IMG_0169IMG_0252IMG_0262IMG_0315

Then I arranged some nature stuffs in a heart shape- and somehow managed to send this picture to a random email address…apologies to that person… πŸ˜‚

IMG_0317FullSizeRender(596)

I found lots of GORGEOUSLY soft fluffy stuff (technical word) and took a photo of it in my hand! It felt like rabbit fur it was that sooft. ❀

FullSizeRender(598)

*edited photo*: And we started growing seeds! They have just started coming up now- I love growing plants and veg outside and watching it grow and *hopefully* not get eaten by slugs!

FullSizeRender(597)

I hope you liked a few of the photos I took in May! I really enjoy snapping away outside, so let me know which is your favourite! Also isn’t sitting outside the best thing?? πŸ˜‰

Have an amazing evening!

FullSizeRender(521)

Follow Busy Bee on Bloglovin’! ❀

56 thoughts on “Stuff I’ve Done + Photos I’ve Taken!~ May

  1. Absolutely gorgeous pics πŸ™‚ Brought a smile to my face πŸ™‚ You have a great eye for it! I took a similar picture this week of a daisy with an out of focus building in the background. I was feeling very pleased with myself for trying to be arty hehe! Lovely post πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I just love how creative you are, Tabi. Both in doing DIY crafts and taking great photos. You truly have the eye of an artist. Great photos, most especially the sleepy bunny! So cute! πŸ’•

    Liked by 3 people

  3. So cute! is this your pet bunny? I oddly have a lot of friends on the east coast with domestic pet bunny rabbits and they love them! They are indoor rabbits and a few are even litter trained! I want to get one for my daughter so bad!

    Liked by 2 people

  4. These photos are all so beautiful! My favourites are the droplets and spider web ones. Reenie is so cute!! Especially when you said she hopped over for a pic! I used to have a rabbit called Dennis and they are most definitely adventurous (he didn’t like photos though πŸ˜‚) great post! πŸ˜„πŸ’—

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

