Inspiration to Get You Through the Week!

Helloo hedgehogs! πŸ¦”

Surely I’m not the only one who ends up spending wayy too long searching and reading motivational/happy/inspirational/ whatnots and quotes?

*tumbleweed*

Anyways ( πŸ˜‰ ) I love quotes- especially ones that motivate you to be productive and positive about the week ahead! And yes it’s a Thursday- buut you can always do with a bit of motivation, am I right?!

So here are a few quotes I found and love! ❀

IMG_0346IMG_0347IMG_0345IMG_0348IMG_0357IMG_0358IMG_0355IMG_0336IMG_0349IMG_0380IMG_0353

*disclaimer* I don’t own these photos, they are simply collected from online. πŸ™‚

Did you like these quotes? Which is your favourite one- and do you have any more! I’d love to hear πŸ™‚ I hope this motivated you a little bit, or maybe you just enjoyed reading- that’s ok!

Wordy hugs,

FullSizeRender(521)

Follow Busy Bee on Bloglovin’! ❀

64 thoughts on “Inspiration to Get You Through the Week!

  1. I love these quotes!! They are all really inspirational and I love the typography and the colours!! They all go really well together! My favorite one has got to be the minion one,I love minions and that quote is perfect for me! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‰πŸ’—

    Liked by 2 people

  2. You’re not the only one Tabi, I have gone down Pinterest holes where I just look at inspirational quotes. I also love the typography design some people do for these quotes, so not only is the quote inspiring, but the picture itself!! I love the Shakespeare one. Cause it’s floral, and also, as someone who is very short, I appreciate the words πŸ˜€

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Ah thank you! I SO agree, I’m the same !! I love quotes that look pretty too…! I think that one is so good! I’m glad you liked them, thank you for reading! ☺️❀️ x

      Liked by 2 people

  3. I really like the second to last one! The one thing that you have that nobody else has is you. Your voice, your mind, your story, your vision. So write and draw and build and play and dance and live as only you can. Such wonderful words. ❀

    Liked by 4 people

  4. I love these!! My favourite is the second last long one! I’ve never heard that one before. Can never read enough quotes, they motivate even when you feel like you’re okay πŸ˜„ have a lovely dayπŸ’—

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

