The Happiest Award

Helloo everybody!

*cowers in corner because knows she hasn’t posted in like 5 days*

I really wanted to do this award post because it is quite new, and the lovely Silvia from the Happiest Pixel nominated me for it which made me even HAPPIER πŸ˜€ (yes I did kind of look like someone had given me a basket of kittens) So a big thank you to her- go check out her blog now!

cute bright white blog photography

This award was created by the amazing Silvia, from The Happiest Pixel.

Now for the rulees:

  • Thank the person who has nominated you and provide a link to her blog
  • Name the award creator and provide a link to her blog
  • Share the rules
  • Share the award logo
  • Answer the questions
  • Nominate 5-15 people
  • Share your favourite blog post (from your blog)
  • Notify the people that you have nominated that you have nominated them

the happiest award

Cheeky lil Questions:

This award is about happiness, so all the questions are related to it!

Why not talking about the things that make us happy? Can you tell us your favourite…

  • place: in a forest or woods with lots of trees and places to explore 🌲
  • film/tv show: Mr Bean’s holiday- seen it at least ten times! πŸš—
  • song:Β  Despacito 🎡
  • activity: doodlingg ✏️
  • drink: tea β˜•
  • food: MARMITE (or maybe cucumber…) πŸ˜‚
  • holiday: Christmas πŸŽ…
  • book: Rooftoppers or Mosquitoland

Name 3 things that make you happy…

  • My rabbit (and cute pictures of bunnies in general ahah)
  • Family and home (this counts as one ok!) πŸ˜‰
  • Art– doodling, sketching, painting whatever!

My Favourite Post:

Widlife Rambles and Otter Spotting or It’s Earth Day 2017

~My Nominees!~

I nominate everyone that comments on this post! (or you can comment anyways and not do the award πŸ™‚ ) there’s no pressure! Because you all have the most amazing blogs and I follow farr too many to be able to pick! ❀

I hope you enjoyed this award! Thank you to everyone who nominates me or tags me for things, I know I’m not the quickest at doing them! Have an amazing evening everyone!

Happy lil hugs,

FullSizeRender(521)

Bloglovin | Pinterest | Instagram

65 thoughts on “The Happiest Award

Leave a Reply

