DOUGHNUTS OR ICE-CREAM? ~ interview with Minki :)

Happy Tuesday llamas!

I am so excited for this post (do I say that every time haha) because I am swapping questions with Minki from Stable Storeys– she’s awesome so go check out her blog! And thank you so much for doing this interview with me- it was SO much fun! If you want to read my answers to her questions then head on over to Minki’s blog and enjoyy! πŸ˜‰
Now for the quezzies…
FullSizeRender(639)

M: Hey Tabi!

T: Hey Minki!

M: Tabi, thank you so much for answering my questions! It’s been so nice working with you πŸ™‚

T: It has been SO fun, so thank YOU for interviewing with me!

What would you take if you could just taken 3 things to a desert island?
A camera, My stationary kit and my big tiger teddy. Yes I still have teddys! XD And yes I have stationary kit XD

What is your favourite and least favourite thing about blogging?
My favourite thing is seeing all the lovely comments I and also being able to share original stuff with people.
My least favourite thing is probably when the software changes and I have to work out where everything has gone XD

Does pineapple belong on pizza?
NO!!!!!

What is your biggest pet peeve?
People assuming that all teenagers/young people are bad news

If you could describe yourself in just 3 words, what would they be?
Funny, Kind and Gullible

What one thing would you change about the world if you could?

I would rid the world of all its hate and anger

Do you have a programme/ youtube channel you are binge-watching recently? What is it?

I’m really into X-Files at the moment. Like, obsessed. Also the Big Bang Theory.

What is the worst thing you’ve bought and regretted it instantly?!
To be honest I don’t think this has ever happened to me! I did get bought something though.
I was clothes shopping with a relative and saw a top that I quite liked but knew I would never wear and would never suit me. I pointed it out and said ”that’s nice” The relative then insisted on getting it for me and I regretted saying those words so much XD
Β 
Are you a book worm or a film-watcher?
BOTH!!! [Tabi:ME TOO]
Β 
What country are you living in right now?
England
If there was one place you could visit anywhere in the world for one day, what would it be?
My Old house in Scotland. I’d love to see where I lived for the first 4 and a 1/2 years of my life
Β 
What is the first object you see to your left?
My terrarium!
Β 
Do you have any pets? What are their names?
I don’t πŸ˜₯ I have always wanted a horse or a dog though. I made an imaginary dog when I was little. She was a tan, white and black cocker spaniel called Gem :3
Β 
What are your views on sponsored posts and brands working with bloggers? How far do you think people should go with sponsored content?
I think that it’s a good way to get you’r blog a bit better known and if you make some money from it, that’s always good. But I think people whose whole blog is basically sponsored are going over the line.
Β 
What are your views on the environment and global warming (we both have a similar question πŸ™‚ ) and what do you think everyone should do to ‘do their bit?’
I am very big on ‘saving’ the environment. When I was nine I made a blog with a post about the icecaps melting and the reasons for it. Having just done my biology GCSE I have learnt a lot from ecology and I really think that everyday people could really make a difference if they used energy saving tricks like switching to energy saving lightbulbs, turning off their lights, electrical items at the plug, recycling more and so on. Industries really need to use better methods of disposal and even industrial farmers should be cutting down on the amount of fertilisers and pesticides they put on their crops as it doesn’t just stay in the field. It gets everywhere. [Tabi: Oh my gosh YES, YES and YES.]
Β 
DOUGHNUTS OR ICE-CREAM?
Ahhhhhh!!!!!! HOW DO I CHOOSE!
Β 
Do you have a collection of anything? Shoes? Models? Coins?
I do have over fifty Schleich horses which I’m quite proud of XD So I guess you could call that a collection.
Β 
Where do you see yourself and your blog in 5 years?
Oooo good question! I hope to be in uni in 5 years and I’d love to think that I’m still blogging. It would be especcially amazing if I was still keeping this blog going. I can’t make any promises though πŸ˜‰

 

Ahh how cool was that? What are your answers to any of these questions? Do you agree? Another big thank you to Minki for this interview! *squeezes* Have you been over to her blog yet?
Have an amazing day everyonee!
FullSizeRender(521)
21 thoughts on “DOUGHNUTS OR ICE-CREAM? ~ interview with Minki :)

  1. I have a teddy….and I’m 30 this year….my best friend has a teddy and shes 32! haha! Where in Scotland was your house? You could always google map it….or maybe that’s only what creepy people do, not me obviously.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

