You are Invited to: the Busy Blog Party! πŸŽ‰

Hey there everyonee! πŸ˜€

HAPPY SUMMER

.

*rain pours down outside*

Firstly I am so so sorry for the lack of posts recently- how have you all been? Buut now I am back I thought what better thing to do is host a blog party? *party popperss* I’ve been wanting to do one of these lil parties for ages- so if you want to know what it is then read on! πŸ™‚

Busy Bee blog party share your blog

What is a Blog Party?

A blog party is where (on the selected date) you comment what your blog is about, leave your URL and do anything else the host says. It allows small and big bloggers to share and meet others- and personally I find them a lot of fun! On the day of the party there may be rules given too.

When is it?

My blog party is going to be held on Sunday 23rd July (this Sunday! Unless anything changes πŸ™‚ ) and I would love if you all stopped by and left your links in the comments! *eeek!* I am very excited SUPER EXCITEED for this party and I hope you all have a lot of fun meeting other bloggers like you!

And also thank you all SOO much for 1.5k followers!? This is absolutely insane and I am honestly speechless! All I can do is virtual hug you all, so thank you for the constant support- you’re so amazing!! ❀

So will you be attending the blog party on Sunday? πŸ˜‰

Have an amazing day you lovely beans ❀

FullSizeRender(521)

Pinterest | Bloglovin |Instagram

81 thoughts on “You are Invited to: the Busy Blog Party! πŸŽ‰

  1. Do I leave my blog in the comments tomorrow?
    If so I’d love to check out others blogs too!
    Thx, so much for hosting this blog party, I have never entered one before!
    Do I just comment on this post or are you going to make another post cause that would be easier!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Aw that is so kind! Can you please copy this:
        Hey busy bees! It’s Jo, The Inquisitive writer, here. Do you like diys, travel adventures, blogging tips, writing tips, and more? I’m sure you’ll find a little bit of yourself in my blog. Are you Inquisitive enough to check out my blog?
        Thanks to Tabi for this opportunity!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

