Back to School Stuff you need! πŸ“š

Ok so you may not need it but I thought that title was a bit more exciting πŸ˜‰

Happy Fridayyy beautiful people!

I’m super excited because I have pancakes *wait no-* because I’m collabing with the AMAZING Anna Goodes (her blog is linked here) and I only just found her blog recently which is super cool! So make sure to check out her post after reading because she also did a Back to School Essentials post and she has free pancakes.

I hope you enjoyy…

Back to school essentials

Pencil Case (ahh)

The first thing that is definitely an essential is of course a super-cute-pencil-case-can’t-breathe-too-much-cuteness pencil case to hold all your stationery bits in your bag- I have this lil plush Pusheen pencil case which I absolutely adore and it’s so perfect for the right amount of pens. And I mean, just look at those paws.. ^-^

Folders and Dividers

This is kinda the boring bit buut- you gotta organise your stuff haven’t you? I have some extra wide (yup I’m that fancy) pastel coloured dividers that are going to fit perfectly in my folder! Also super useful if you wanna write subjects or categories on the tabs πŸ™‚

Pens, pencils and bits like that

Don’t you just love opening new packets of pens? *nope-just me?* Pens are a must have if you need to write notes, doodles and essays ( did I just mention the ‘e’ word??) And also I have a little rubber that slides up and has a sharpener on the other end which some people might say is over-engineered but hey-ho that’s me πŸ˜‰

FullSizeRender(756)

Highlighters and Revision cards

Another useful thing to have in your pencil case/ school bag are notecards for making revision notes and posters and highlighters which are basically your saviour when it comes to picking out important information!

A book

If you’re a little bookworm like me then you probably already do this one- but I’m currently obsessingg over Harry Potter and so can’t wait to read them all!

I also have some other bits in the picture- water bottle– gotta stay hydrated, coloured fineliners (these are staedtler ones), scissors, ruler and tissues– always handy!

FullSizeRender(757)

What are your top work/school/bag essentials? I feel like the list could go on so long! Let me know whether you enjoyed this post and don’t forget to have a look at Anna’s blog and let’s see how many followers we can get her gorgeous blog to? Comment that you came from here so I can see!! ❀

Have an amazing evening (or whatever time it is wherever you are)!

FullSizeRender(521)

Pinterest | Bloglovin |Instagram | Twitter

78 thoughts on “Back to School Stuff you need! πŸ“š

  1. I finished college last year and then did a distance learning course which I’ve just finished, whilst I’m super glad to be done with the work and stress, I’m gutted that I have no excuse to go and buy a bunch of cute stationary!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great post, gorgeous! ❀
    x
    Your pencil case is so cutie! πŸ˜€ HAHA PAN CAKES! I want to try pan cakes, think I have eaten them but proably cannot remember – vegan pan cakes for me cuz I'm a recent veggie! πŸ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Nice! πŸ™‚ I love posts like that! Highlighters from Stabilo are really good. I’ve got some colours and they’re very useful for me πŸ˜‰
    I followed Anna πŸ˜€ ❀
    xxx

    Liked by 2 people

  4. I want pancakes now, but that wasn’t the point of the post was it πŸ˜‚
    I love getting new stationary!! There’s nothing like buying new pens, highlighters, folders and books πŸ˜€ All neccesities for back to school πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

  5. These are all my essentials too πŸ™‚ I love Papermate Inkjoy pens, they’re so nice to write with! A note about those ones you’ve got though, don’t store them in a pot with the nib down… I did that and the ink all ran out and clogged it up so I had to throw them away 😦

    Liked by 3 people

  6. I’m also obsessed with Harry Potter at the moment! Reading part 5 right nowπŸ€“! Loved the post, and if you do manage to get some free pancakes I expect a little pancake party! Haha, loved the postπŸ’•

    Liked by 4 people

  7. aahhh your pictures are so cool! Idk why but the layout with all the supplies reminds me of celinereads ‘s account on instagram haha πŸ™‚ But anyways all of these are definitely true!! great post ❀
    xx
    Em

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

